Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sierra Fusion. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sierra Madre

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sierra Fusion and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeffbrown1948 about 2 months ago

Arugula Salad

Such a wonderful tasty salad that we have had it many times.The dressing is very good as is all the items at this restaurant.Thank you for being in Sierra Madre!!!

Jenptsai about 2 months ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

We love all the sushi rolls at Sierra Fusion! They have an awesome happy hour on their covered patio that we look forward to at least once a week. We are happy to have this great dining option in the beautiful city of Sierra Madre.

Mike 3 months ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers

The peppers were a great starter. Your "picnic" plate and plastic ware presentations have to go. You have great food but the "to go" presentations are not becoming your fine restaurant. You are the only restaurant in Sierra Madre, Arcadia, Monrovia and Pasadena that is not serving on regular dishes and regular sileverware... DONT RUIN A GOOD THING!!

Noraartine 4 months ago

Riceless "Protein" Roll

This was one of our favorites. Being low-carb for a while now, this was surprisingly satisfying. It almost didn't feel like there wasn't rice. I had just ordered "rice-full" sushi, and this was very filling and substancial. Nice job!!! I'll be back for the same and more.

Jhoskins 4 months ago

Lemon Pepper Wings

This place is so amazing! So many great things ranging from sweet to spicy (love the spicy edimame). Customer service is great and the restaurant is stylish. Absolutely love this place and highly recommend it.

Alonso 5 months ago

Chirashi Bowl

This dish is great. They give a very good portion. Nice and fresh. We have had George as our waiter and he is great. He provides great service, very friendly.

Cri62579 5 months ago

Wagyu Beef Burger

The burger was so juicy and delicious and the sauce just topped it off. That was one of the best burgers I ever had. Delicious!!! I also had the shrimp tacos yesterday and they were yummy. I'm going again tonight for my birthday dinner.

Nancur15 6 months ago

Chipotle Chicken Tacos

Ate here last 2 weeks. Had this taco (above) tonight as well as riceless protein roll. Last week spicy salmon roll, crabcake and some other items. It was all so good, so so good. Excellant service. Good social distancing, disposable dinner ware. Overall an excellent experience, 2 weeks in a row.

Demi 6 months ago

Lemon Pepper Wings

The Lemon Pepper Wings are an amazing appetizer! It is one of our "must haves" with every meal!

Demi 7 months ago

Caesar Salad

This by far is my favorite restaurant and is my weekly "must have". The Caesar Salad is one of my favorite side dishes and is unique with capers etc. It is delicious! There are so many other amazing items to choose from as well. The list is endless!

Richard 7 months ago

Tacos a la carte

The BEST tacos in town...don't be fooled by others....once you have one, you'll want another! Enjoy!!!

Noellepope 8 months ago

Surf and Turf

I cannot rave about only one dish! My go-to comfort food meal is the mouthwatering steak and shishitos roll - the combination of the spicy, charred shishitos with the flavorful A1 steak and rice is addicting. My husband loves the chicken adobo - the chicken is so tender, and portion is generous. My daughter turned us on to the amazing lemon pepper wings. And of course we always need to order unagi sushi for dessert!

Monte 10 months ago

Tacos a la carte

Always a favorite. But there are so many great choices.

Suzette 10 months ago

Cajun Rubbed Ora King Salmon

The salmon was divine! Sierra Fusion is truly the gem of Sierra Madre! The service is always friendly and attentive. The food is always prepared to perfection. Sierra Fusion is one of our favorite restaurants! I highly recommend Sierra Fusion for your dining pleasure.

Demi 11 months ago

Black Angus Ribeye

I concur with the previous review. The ribeye is my go to order paired with the Caesar salad. They are amazing! The service is outstanding and Sierra Fusion is definitely a Sierra Madre gem!

Sherman 11 months ago

Spicy Citrus Salmon Roll

As with all of Sierra Fusion's sushi rolls, this was great. In my opinion, Sierra Fusion is the best restaurant in Sierra Madre from a value and food perspective. All of their food is very good. My wife doesn't eat sushi so she normally orders the ribeye and she really likes it. For me, their sushi is amazing from a quality and price standpoint especially their handrails as well as their happy hour menu.

Sydney 11 months ago

Spicy Citrus Salmon Roll

My fiancé and I visited this restaurant for my birthday celebration. A little lower price range than we usually spend on birthdays but we're trying to save for our wedding this year. We were both blown away by the food and service found here. My fiancé was amazed at the ribeye, he said if he would have spent $50 on it he wouldn't have bat an eyelash. My sushi on the other hand was nothing short of glorious and I've daydreamed about it on multiple occasions. We definitely will be returning hungry for more!

Jeffbrown1948 about 2 months ago

Tempura Vegetables

So good and flavorful that we ordered it over and over.Everything at Sierra Fusion taste great and love their happy hour menu.

John 2 months ago

Riceless "Protein" Roll

If you want to go out and enjoy a delicious meal but not overdue it the Protein roll with a glass of wine hits the mark!

Maureen 3 months ago

Cucumber Salad

Fabulous cucumber salad! Just spicy enough and so refreshing! We enjoyed a lot of small dishes and they were all delicious! Definitely will be back for more!

Pam 4 months ago

Cucumber Salad

The Cucumber Salad is the perfect combination of crisp, thirst quenching crunchy cucumbers accented with sea salt, sesame seeds, amazu and goma. all the flavors create a cohesive dance of flavor and pair well with the more spicy dishes.

Cjm4515 5 months ago

Chirashi Bowl

AL FRESCO DINING AT IT FINEST. SIERRA MADRE MOUNTAINS MEET THE OCEAN! AND ALL FOOD CULTURES IN THE MIDDLE. BEST DINING EXPERIENCE IN TOWN AND IN THE AREA!!!! BE SOCIALLY SAFE! SIERRA FUSION IS SAFE! JOHN AND JANE SIERRA MADRE FOLKS

Susannesoliman 5 months ago

Wagyu Beef Burger

Absolutely delicious. The beef was perfectly cooked medium rare and the cheese on top made it extra delicious. All the food here is excellent. It's my go to place in Sierra Madre. Support your local small businesses!

Bill 5 months ago

Spaghetti

I am getting meals from here, thru a program called GREAT PLATES program, from the california program in the result of the covid 19 pandemic thing. I applied a couple months ago, but finally got onto the program. I got my first meals today, and I am not disappointed. the food was awesome, the packaging was flawless. It look great, It tasted better. truly awesome foos. from my understanding, CA started this to help seniors, and people AT-RISK, to help people like me, but to also hhelp restaurants who are getting her for just trying to make money an keep their employees get thru the hard time that we are all in. so, please accept this message of support and my claim that the foods are awesome and give this place a chance

Judywm 6 months ago

Filet Medallion

Filet of medallions were the best! The beet salad is the best I've ever had! All the food is incredible!!!

Gino 7 months ago

Asian Chicken Salad

my favorite, amongst others. like salmon ontray.

John 7 months ago

Chirashi Bowl

The Chirashi Bowl is so good! So happy that it now has an official place on the menu. You can never go wrong with super fresh fish over a bed of rice. When you can't decide on a single roll having a great selection of fish makes the perfect dish! Even better, the staff at Sierra Fusion is the best and it's always a pleasure to dine in the restaurant. It's our favorite place to go out to eat in the area and never disappoints. It's also great for take out when you want a nice meal at home!

Eric 8 months ago

Red Dragon Roll

Sierra Fusion is the rare restaurant that can do sushi, tacos, salads and various entrees all at a very high level. Great flavors and presentations and the prices are reasonable. Courteous and attentive service - a gem here in Sierra Madre!

Damionbds871 9 months ago

Warm Hawaiian Bread Pudding

The special stir fry noodle dish with chicken. It was terrific. A really delicious sauce on it. I'll be enjoying it for a couple days since it came in a pan, but I'm looking forward to lunch now. Nice job Sierra Fusion. Also got the bread pudding. Very nice way to end the meal.

Ace 10 months ago

Dungeness Crab Cake

I was only given the chance to review one item, so I chose the crab cake because it was delicious. But so is everything I've tried. The same night that I had the crab cake, I had the lemon pepper wings and the cucumber salad. All fantastic. And their street tacos are beyond compare. Really, you should check out Sierra Fusion in the beautiful town of Sierra Madre. It's a gem of a place. Alan, 2/5/20

Allyssa 11 months ago

Edamame

If you like spice and garlic.. these are a MUST try.. if you don't the maldon sea salt is also really tasty! An awesome little starter for the table :)

John 11 months ago

Tacos a la carte

The tacos at Sierra Fusion are always amazing! They really are unlike any other tacos around with really unique flavors that keep us coming back time and time again. Our favorite out of all of them would definitely be the chicken tacos. Full of flavor with just the right amount of spice they are just perfect.

Cait 11 months ago

Taco de Papa

LOVE these tacos! They are a great vegetarian option for people who don't want meat. Yum!!!!!

Kylebueckert 11 months ago

Black Angus Ribeye

I ordered the Ribeye and was blown away by the quality, price, and service at Sierra Fusion. The steak was tender, juicy, and cooked to perfection. Immediately after the meal I mentioned to my Fiance that it was amazing and we agreed that we could not wait to return!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA