Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sierra Fusion. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Damionbds871 9 days ago

Warm Hawaiian Bread Pudding

The special stir fry noodle dish with chicken. It was terrific. A really delicious sauce on it. I'll be enjoying it for a couple days since it came in a pan, but I'm looking forward to lunch now. Nice job Sierra Fusion. Also got the bread pudding. Very nice way to end the meal.

Ace about 2 months ago

Dungeness Crab Cake

I was only given the chance to review one item, so I chose the crab cake because it was delicious. But so is everything I've tried. The same night that I had the crab cake, I had the lemon pepper wings and the cucumber salad. All fantastic. And their street tacos are beyond compare. Really, you should check out Sierra Fusion in the beautiful town of Sierra Madre. It's a gem of a place. Alan, 2/5/20

Allyssa 2 months ago

Edamame

If you like spice and garlic.. these are a MUST try.. if you don't the maldon sea salt is also really tasty! An awesome little starter for the table :)

John 2 months ago

Tacos a la carte

The tacos at Sierra Fusion are always amazing! They really are unlike any other tacos around with really unique flavors that keep us coming back time and time again. Our favorite out of all of them would definitely be the chicken tacos. Full of flavor with just the right amount of spice they are just perfect.

Cait 3 months ago

Taco de Papa

LOVE these tacos! They are a great vegetarian option for people who don't want meat. Yum!!!!!

Kylebueckert 3 months ago

Black Angus Ribeye

I ordered the Ribeye and was blown away by the quality, price, and service at Sierra Fusion. The steak was tender, juicy, and cooked to perfection. Immediately after the meal I mentioned to my Fiance that it was amazing and we agreed that we could not wait to return!

Monte about 1 month ago

Tacos a la carte

Always a favorite. But there are so many great choices.

Suzette about 2 months ago

Cajun Rubbed Ora King Salmon

The salmon was divine! Sierra Fusion is truly the gem of Sierra Madre! The service is always friendly and attentive. The food is always prepared to perfection. Sierra Fusion is one of our favorite restaurants! I highly recommend Sierra Fusion for your dining pleasure.

Demi 2 months ago

Black Angus Ribeye

I concur with the previous review. The ribeye is my go to order paired with the Caesar salad. They are amazing! The service is outstanding and Sierra Fusion is definitely a Sierra Madre gem!

Sherman 2 months ago

Spicy Citrus Salmon Roll

As with all of Sierra Fusion's sushi rolls, this was great. In my opinion, Sierra Fusion is the best restaurant in Sierra Madre from a value and food perspective. All of their food is very good. My wife doesn't eat sushi so she normally orders the ribeye and she really likes it. For me, their sushi is amazing from a quality and price standpoint especially their handrails as well as their happy hour menu.

Sydney 3 months ago

Spicy Citrus Salmon Roll

My fiancé and I visited this restaurant for my birthday celebration. A little lower price range than we usually spend on birthdays but we're trying to save for our wedding this year. We were both blown away by the food and service found here. My fiancé was amazed at the ribeye, he said if he would have spent $50 on it he wouldn't have bat an eyelash. My sushi on the other hand was nothing short of glorious and I've daydreamed about it on multiple occasions. We definitely will be returning hungry for more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA